The Slotegraaf Group
Contact Information
 

Cambridge Mack

 
Parts & Service

Monday - Friday
7:00 am - 2:00 am

Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sales

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

 

 

Address: 1220 Franklin Boulevard
Cambridge, ON  N1R 8B7
camservice@mack.on.ca
Telephone: 519.653.7161
Toll Free: 800.439.4957
Fax:

519.624.1359

Body Shop: 750 Industrial Road
Cambridge, ON  N3H 4V9
bodyshop@mack.on.ca
Telephone: 519.653.2886
Toll Free: 866.556.5592
Fax:

519.653.9683

President: John Slotegraaf Jr.
jslotegraaf@mack.on.ca
Controller: Boyd Brenton
bbrenton@mack.on.ca
Purchasing: John Slotegraaf Jr.
jslotegraaf@mack.on.ca
Bodyshop Manager: Doug Spencer
dspencer@mack.on.ca
Service Manager: Bob Zettel
bzettel@mack.on.ca
Parts Supervisor: Jordan Douma
jdouma@mack.on.ca
Sales Manager: Sean Whelan
swhelan@mack.on.ca
Sales Representatives:  

Mike Hamilton
mhamilton@mack.on.ca

 

Ryan D'Arcy
rdarcy@mack.on.ca

   
   

Finance & Insurance:

Scott Brenton
scottbrenton@mackvolvo.ca

 

 

 
Dealership Bodyshop


Copyright © 2005 The Slotegraaf Group. All rights reserved.
Website design by Advertech Design Communications.